You do not need an account or an app to ask. If you have an account, you can also do this from your Account page after signing in. Before anything is deleted you will be shown exactly what is deleted and what the law requires us to keep, and for how long.
We respond within 30 days, as our Privacy Policy promises.
Signed in already? Use the door on your Account page. Read the Privacy Policy.
A required resource timed out. This can happen due to network issues.